What a Disgusting Word!

January 10 3:20 p.m.

OK, I was going to write a lot in this blog but this keyboard is so full of smegma that it’s impossible to type. Smegma was a word that I used to say all the time until I found out what it meant. Google it as I don’t want to go into the details. Suffice to say that it’s not a word that you should use in public. A roommate of mine was using the word smegma (initially I believe to describe the crap that was stuck in the disposal) and he used it quite often to describe similar stuff. I thought he made the word up and it sounded cool, so I started using it too. Wish I would have known what it meant before using it in mixed company. Another life lesson – don’t use words you don’t know the meaning of in public.

I always liked the word magma also – it sounds similar and is a more socially acceptable word than smegma obviously, but unfortunately not really a word used in every-day conversation. Except maybe if you’re in Hawaii or another volcanically evolved island.

Gotta stop – this magma-laden keyboard is too aggravating. That sounds much better than smegma-laden and NO there isn’t any smegma in this keyboard unless someone else has been using it!

Leave a Reply

